Christmas Opening Hours

06 January 2015

Afflecks will be Fully Open on Sundays up to and including Sunday 28th December.

Below are the opening hours for the Christmas period.
  • Monday 22nd December 10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December 10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th December 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day CLOSED
  • Boxing Day CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 28th December 11:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th December 10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st December 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st January CLOSED
 
From Friday 2nd January normal hours resume.

< Back to Latest News...